Knoxville Orthopaedic Surgery Center

Disclosure of Physician Ownership

Knoxville Orthopaedic Surgery Center, LLC
Patient Notification Disclosure of Physician Ownership

Physicians with a financial interest in Knoxville Orthopaedic Surgery Center, LLC includes:
Paul Becker, MD
Russell Betcher, MD
Herman Botero, DO
Douglas Calhoun, MD
Michael Craig, MD
Jay Crawford, MD
Bruce Fry, DO
Curtis Gaylord, MD
G. Brian Holloway, MD
Robert Ivy, MD
Paul Johnson, MD
Luke Madigan, MD
James Maguire, MD
Gregory Mathien, MD
Matthew Nadaud, MD
Matthew Rappe, MD
Benjamin Rogozinski, MD
Cameron Sears, MD
James Chris Sherrell, MD
Adam T. Short, MD
Rob Smith, MD
Edwin Spencer, MD
M. Chris Testerman, MD

256 Fort Sanders West Blvd • Building 8 • Knoxville, TN 37922 • 865-244-4580